Recreative Resources




Chakras are energy centers located in the body. There are major and minor chakras but the ones focus on here include Earth Star, Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown. When our chakras are blocked or out of whack, we may experience various mental, physical, psychological, emotional, or spiritual disharmony. Dis-ease sets in. When our chakras are balanced and the energy is freely flowing, we have an overall sense of well-being of the mind, physical and emotional body, and spirit.

Crystal energies can help to balance your chakras so you may feel lighter, happier, heart-centered, grounded, free, blissful, etc. Here is some introductory information about the chakras in addition to crystals recommendations. Note: Always use your intuition when selecting crystals!

Visit the pages below to learn about each chakra


Basic Chakra Pouch - 8 Stones

This Basic Chakra Power Pouch is designed to help you balance the following chakras (Earth Star, Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third-Eye, and Crown). Includes the following stones: Black Obsidian, Red Jasper, Shiva Lingam, Tiger Eye, Ruby Fuchsite, Blue Calcite, Iolite, and Clear Quartz point. You also receive a velour bag, affirmation card, and printed directions.


Price: $19.95 + shipping

Make Your Own Chakra Wand


Chakra Assessment Using a Pendulum


Simple Chakra Crystal Grid

Center - Clear Quartz Channeler
Earth Star - Hematite
Root - Red Jasper
Sacral - Carnelian
Solar Plexus - Citrine
Heart - Rose Quartz
Throat - Sodalite
Third-Eye - Amethyst


Crystal Grid
Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus and Heart Chakras







back to top - return to main chakra page

©Recreative Resources, Inc. All rights reserved
terms of service - privacy statement - disclaimer

Spiritual Center Home About Us Contact Us News Resources Services Free E-books